Tamar Avin-Wittenberg

Group leader

Currently thinking that my last name is a bit too long to be catchy...

Email address:

tamar.avin-wittenberg@mail.huji.ac.il

Telephone number:

+972-(0)2-549-4023

Sahar Magen

PhD Student

Email address:

sahar.magen@mail.huji.ac.il

Telephone number:

+972-(0)2-549-4049

Ori Erlichman

MSc Student

Email address:

ori.erlichman@mail.huji.ac.il

Telephone number:

+972-(0)2-549-4049

Daniel Laloum

MSc Student

Email address:

daniel.laloum@mail.huji.ac.il

Telephone number:

+972-(0)2-549-4049

Avital Nitzav

Intern

Yoram Soroka

Lab Mangaer

Email address:

YoramS@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Telephone number:

+972-(0)2-549-4049

Yoram Soroka

Lab Mangaer

Email address:

YoramS@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Telephone number:

+972-(0)2-549-4049

Yoram Soroka

Lab Mangaer

Email address:

YoramS@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Telephone number:

+972-(0)2-549-4049

Heike Seybold

Post-doctoral researcher

Email address:

heike.seybold@mail.huji.ac.il

Telephone number:

+972-(0)2-549-4049

Shahar Weiss

PhD Student

Email address:

shahar.weiss@mail.huji.ac.il

Telephone number:

+972-(0)2-549-4049

Maria Abu-Arkia

MSc Student

Email address:

maria.abuarkia@mail.huji.ac.il

Telephone number:

+972-(0)2-549-4049

Shira Ben-Asher

Student Worker