Tamar Avin-Wittenberg

Group leader

Currently thinking that my last name is a bit too long to be catchy...

Email address:

tamar.avin-wittenberg@mail.huji.ac.il

Telephone number:

+972-(0)2-549-4023

סהר.jpg
Sahar Magen

PhD Student

Email address:

sahar.magen@mail.huji.ac.il

Telephone number:

+972-(0)2-549-4049

IMG-20190621-WA0011-1.jpg
Ori Erlichman

MSc Student

Email address:

ori.erlichman@mail.huji.ac.il

Telephone number:

+972-(0)2-549-4049

IMG_20181003_094500.jpg
Daniel Laloum

MSc Student

Email address:

daniel.laloum@mail.huji.ac.il

Telephone number:

+972-(0)2-549-4049

avital.jpg
Avital Nitzav

Intern

IMG_20190321_120122.jpg
Yoram Soroka

Lab Mangaer

Email address:

YoramS@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Telephone number:

+972-(0)2-549-4049

IMG_20190321_120122.jpg
Yoram Soroka

Lab Mangaer

Email address:

YoramS@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Telephone number:

+972-(0)2-549-4049

IMG_20190321_120122.jpg
Yoram Soroka

Lab Mangaer

Email address:

YoramS@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Telephone number:

+972-(0)2-549-4049

Heike.jpg
Heike Seybold

Post-doctoral researcher

Email address:

heike.seybold@mail.huji.ac.il

Telephone number:

+972-(0)2-549-4049

IMG_20181014_133321.jpg
Shahar Weiss

PhD Student

Email address:

shahar.weiss@mail.huji.ac.il

Telephone number:

+972-(0)2-549-4049

IMG-20190812-WA0016.jpg
Maria Abu-Arkia

MSc Student

Email address:

maria.abuarkia@mail.huji.ac.il

Telephone number:

+972-(0)2-549-4049

picture for the lab.jpeg
Shira Ben-Asher

Student Worker